Crew Officers

Youth Officers

Title Name
President David Jeffrey
Vice President of Administration Jake Harrison
Vice President of Program Chance Street
Treasurer Savannah Faust
Secretary Lillian Frey
Health and Safety Officer Ethan Young
Chaplain’s Aide
Crew Guide

Adult Officers

Title Name
Advisor Tim Smith
Asst. Advisor Jayson Harrison
Asst. Advisor Ken Young
Asst. Advisor Joshua Sopha
Asst. Advisor Kris Reagan
Asst. Advisor Stacey Sopha
Asst. Advisor Peter Sherman
Asst. Advisor Tara Johnson
Committee Chair Nicole Frey
Committee Vice Chair
Committee Secretary Miranda Ahuja
Committee Treasurer Katie Harrison

Comments are closed.