Awards – 2006

Venture Crew award recipients for 2006:

Award Recipient Speech
Outstanding Officer of the Year Brice Reynolds Speech
Jenny Kukucka Memorial Public Service Award Caleb Reynolds Speech
Advisors’ Award Marion McCormick Speech
Growth in Venturing Award Jacki Staton Speech
Spirit in Venturing Award Leo Iniquez Speech
Outstanding Crew Member of the Year Tok Kim Speech

Comments are closed.